

THE GOVERNMENT PERMANENT SECRETARIES

2015



Mr. George Simataa
Secretary to Cabinet



Mr. Samuel /Goagoseb
Office of the President



Advocate Nangula Mbako
Office of the Prime MInister



Ms. Erica Shafudah Ministry of Finance



Mr. Leevi Hungamo
National Planning Commission



Amb. Patrick Nandago
Ministry of Home Affairs



Mr. Kahijoro Kahuure
In the Presidency



Mr. Abraham Nehemia (Acting PS)
Ministry of Agriculture Water
and Forestry



Amb. Selma Ashipala-Musavyi Ministry of International Relations and Cooperations



Mr. Simeon Negumbo

Ministry of Mines and Energy



Ms. Sannet Steenkamp

Ministry of Education Arts

and Culture



Mr. Peter Amutenya

Ministry of Land Reform



Mr. Issaskar Ndjoze Ministry of Justice



Dr. Malan Lindique

Ministry of Environment and



Mr. Bro- Mathew Shingudja Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations & Employment



Mr. Nghidinua Daniel

Ministry of Urban and Rural

Development



Mr. Andrew Ndishishi
Ministry of Health and Social
Services



Mr. Mbeuta Ua- Ndjarakana
Ministry of Information &
Communication Technology



Mr. Willem Goeiemann
Ministry of Works
and Transport



Mr. Gabriel Sinimbo

Ministry of Industrialisation

Trade, and SME Development



Dr. Moses Maurihungirire Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources



Amb. Hopelong Iipinge
In the Ministry of Veterans
Affairs



Mr. Jakes Jacobs
Secretary to the National
Assembly



Ms. Emilia Mkusa Secretary to the National Council



Mr. Benedict Likando
Namibia Central Intelligence
Services



Mr. Petrus Shivute Ministry of Defence



Ms. Martha Mbombo (Acting PS)

Ministry of Gender Equality &

Child Welfare



Mr. Alfred Iilukena

Ministry of Sports Youth

and National Services



Mr. Goms Menette
Deputy Auditor General
Office of the Auditor General



Mr. Frans Sheehama
Ministry of Public Enterprises



Mr. I-Ben Nashandi
Ministry of Poverty Eradication
and Social Welfare



Dr. Alfred Van Kent

Ministry of Higher Education,

Training & Innovation



Mr. Peter Mwatile
In the Office of the Vice
President



Ms. Welma Enssle (Acting PS)
Ministry of Safety & Security



Dr. Paul Isack
Director of Elections and CEO
Electoral Commission

© 2015 Ministry of Information and Communication Technology, Design and Layout: PMA - Production, | Private Bag 13344 | Windhoek | Tel: (061) 2839111 | Fax: 224937