CABINET

OF THE REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

2015





His Excellency Dr. Hage G. Geingob PRESIDENT





Hon. Dr. Nickey lyambo VICE PRESIDENT



PRIME MINISTER Hon. Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila



Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of International Relations & Cooperations Hon. Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah



MINISTER OF HOME **AFFAIRS AND IMMIGRATION** Hon. Pendukeni livula-Ithana



MINISTER OF SPORT, YOUTH & NATIONAL SERVICE Hon. Jerry Ekandjo



MINISTER OF LABOUR, **EMPLOYMENT CREATION** Hon. Erkki Nghimtina



MINISTER OF INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS & INDUSTRIALISATION, TRADE & SME DEVELOPMENT Hon. Immanuel Ngatjizeko



MINISTER OF JUSTICE Hon. Dr. Albert Kawana



MINISTER OF **AGRICULTURE WATER & FORESTRY**



MINISTER OF WORKS & **TRANSPORT** Hon. Alpheus !Naruseb



MINISTER OF SAFETY & SECURITY Hon. Maj. Gen. (Rtd) Charles Namoloh



MINISTER OF LAND **REFORM** Hon. Utoni Nujoma



MINISTER OF PRESIDENTIAL **AFFAIRS** Hon. Frans Kapofi



MINISTER OF GENDER **EQUALITY & CHILD** WELFARE Hon. Doreen Sioka



MINISTER OF FISHERIES & **MARINE RESOURCES** Hon. Bernhardt Esau



MINISTER OF FINANCE Hon. Calle Schlettwein



MINISTER & DIRECTOR GENERAL: NATIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION & COMMUNICATION Hon. Tom Alweendo



MINISTER OF **INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY**



MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT & TOURISM Hon. Pohamba Shifeta



MINISTER OF URBAN & **RURAL DEVELOPMENT** Hon. Sophia Shaningwa



MINISTER OF DEFENCE Hon. Penda Ya Ndakolo



MINISTER OF HIGHER **EDUCATION, TRAINING** AND INNOVATION Hon. Dr. Itah Kandjii - Murangi



MINISTER OF EDUCATION, **ARTS & CULTURE** Hon. Katrina Hanse- Himarwa



MINISTER OF PUBLIC **ENTERPRISES**

Hon. Leon Jooste



SOCIAL SERVICES Hon. Dr. Bernhard Haufiku



MINISTER OF HEALTH & MINISTER OF POVERTY **ERADICATION & SOCIAL** WELFARE Hon. Bishop Emeritus Zephania

Kameeta



MINISTER OF MINES & ENERGY Hon. Obeth Kandjoze



ATTORNEY GENERAL Hon. Sakeus Shanghala



NAMIBIA CENTRAL **INTELLIGENCE SERVICES** Mr. Phillemon Malima



SECRETARY TO CABINET Mr. George Simataa

